Washington State University

Contact SPS

  • Share
  • Print

 

Expectation: You should receive a response within 48 hours. It may only be acknowledgement but you should receive a response.

Escalation Process: If you have special concerns or didn’t receive a response in the 48 hours please contact contact Gerik Kimble - gerik_kimble@wsu.edu then Joy Morton - joy.morton@wsu.edu

Telephone:
(509) 335-2058

Fax:

(509) 335-2071

Email:

sps@wsu.edu

SPS Address:

Washington State University
240 French Administration Building
PO Box 641025,
Pullman, WA 99164-1025

 

Name

Email

Phone

Hours

Title

Area of Responsibility

Ag Codes

Kim Small kksmall@wsu.edu 335-2047 Sr. Accounting Manager Supervises Account Set-Up 95, 99, 45, 46, 47, 56, 78
Shilly Riser s.riser@wsu.edu 335-2074 Accounting Manager Supervises Fiscal Analysts for Non-Federal Awards
Deb Holstad holstad@wsu.edu 335-2066 7:30-4:00 Fiscal Analyst 4 Supervises Fiscal Analysts for Federal Awards; Faculty Time Card Approvals;
Vacant sps@wsu.edu 335-2058 Compliance Manager Faculty Time Card Approvals; Grad School Memo; ETR / EAA; Revenue / AR
Bryce Hart bryce.hart@wsu.edu 335-2058 8:30-5:00 Program Assistant Office Asst, Receptionist - Subcontract Invoices
Jil Sanders stephanie.j.sanders@wsu.edu 335-2048 8:30-5:00 Program Assistant Office Asst, Reporting - Effort Certification/ Cost Share entries
Anke Moore anke.moore@wsu.edu 335-7433 8:00-4:30 Fiscal Analyst 2 Subcontract Setups, Subrecipient Monitoring; 13/14J Blanket Accts; 13/14L Self Sponsored Accts; 14Z FPCA; 13/14B 9, 80
Tammy Olson tammy.olson@wsu.edu 335-2003 7:30-4:00 Fiscal Analyst 1 Account Setups; SPARs & GUARs
Brian Dentler bdentler@wsu.edu 335-2036 7:00-4:00 Fiscal Analyst 2 Account Setups
Justin Krieger jakrieger@wsu.edu 335-2061 7:30-4:00 Fiscal Analyst 1 Account Setups
Heather Beckner heather.beckner@wsu.edu 335-2051 8:00-4:30 Fiscal Analyst 1 11/12W; Federal Flow Thru Awards 51, 61, 64, 71
Kami Kowalski k.kowalski@wsu.edu 335-9076 Fiscal Analyst 2 11/12D NIFA; 11/12F Military; 11/12G Education; 11/12R Foreign; Cash Advances 53, 63, 65, 67, 70
Kim Akin kakin@wsu.edu 335-6549 Fiscal Analyst 1 11/12Z NEA/NEH/IMLS/DOT/SBA; 11/12V NSF; 11/12E Commerce 57, 59, 75
Josh Payne joshua.payne@wsu.edu 335-5599 7:30-4:00 Fiscal Analyst 1 13/14E Other state agencies; 13/14K Foundations; 13/14J Business Concerns; 13/14G Non-Federal foreign accts; 13/14A Univ WA; 13/14F Counties 48, 49, 52, 54, 62
Sandy Jutte sandy.jutte@wsu.edu 335-8824 8:00-4:30 Fiscal Analyst 1 Accounts Receivable 13/14C Commissions 72
Qingjia Li qingjia.li@wsu.edu 335-1050 Fiscal Analyst 1 13/14 A WA State Agencies various 60, 66
Christine Galbreath christine.galbreath@wsu.edu 335-2045 Fiscal Analyst 1 11/12 HHS; 11/12D ARS; 11/12U NASA; 11/12D USDA Misc.; 11/12S EPA 50, 55, 76, 79
Vacant sps@wsu.edu 335-2058 Fiscal Analyst 1 11/12P DOJ; 11/12T Energy; 11/12N DOI; 11/12D Forest Svc; 11/12D USDA Misc 44, 58, 73, 74, 77
Vacant sps@wsu.edu 335-2058 Fiscal Analyst 1
Sponsored Programs Services, PO Box 641025, Pullman, WA 99164-1025, 509-335-2058, Contact Us